• Omphalos
  • Superherpes
  • Don’t Take My Pain Away
  • Get Yourself a Little Loving
  • Cigarette Lust
  • This Machine
  • Shiftless
  • Aris
  • Like You Mean It

Eric Armstrong, Jacqueline Arthur–Montagne, Omar Ezzine, David Fifield, Arsh Kaur, Maxence Ryan, Tim Truong, Michael Vang, Anna Walden. Special thanks to Rebecca Autumn and Stephen Sansom; KZSU. Artwork by Thurston Dang. If you wanna buy a cassette then email